Skip to Content
Saluda Fire-Rescue

2018-2019 Board Members

President: Dean Dellinger

Vice President: Brian Stepp

Secretary: Kelly Pace

Treasurer: Sean Mintz

Hend Co Rep: Chris Beddingfield

Polk Co Rep: Jerry Pruitt

City of Saluda Rep: Heath Potter

Chief: Shane Hamilton

Deputy Chief: Zach Pace

Assistant Chief: Robert Dellinger

Engineer: Will Justice

Firefighter: Dickie Griswold

Firefighter: Doyace Perrin